LYNNWOOD TOWING REVIEWS

You can count on Lynnwood Towing when you have no gas, are stuck in a ditch or snow, have a flat tire, a dead battery or when you are locked out of your vehicle. Allowing us to serve you guarantees you fair prices, high quality services from an experienced, well trained crew, as well as the right equipment to get the job done as fast as possible.

      Only towing company that responded and no drama. Nice to talk to, get right to the job, and delivers. He is my go to person for any towing job. Forget all the other [non] pros out there. He wins hands down.

    thumb Maurice Lin
    10/08/2019

      I highly recommend! He answered and arrived quickly and it was a holiday. Very nice and understanding.

    thumb Anna Sabandal
    6/22/2019

      I am from BC Canada, and on my way to Sea-Tac this past Wednesday I broke down on the I-5 near 44th in rush hour! I was alone and stressed out, looked up the nearest towing company and found Lynnwood Towing. Not only did the operator get to me as quick as possible in morning rush hour traffic but I was met with kindness, compassion and obvious mechanic knowledge. Hal (sorry if name is wrong) helped me to the best of his capacity to get me back on my way again as quickly as possible, and even when he could have simply replaced a part and drove off and collected his fee he continued to check the safety of my vehicle so I wouldn't break down again and finally referred me to his trusted shop to fit the final part. I was only delayed 2 hours and the price he charged me was very fair considering the time and care he took with me to help me. He was my guardian Angel that day, thank you again!! -Corrine

    thumb C D
    6/18/2019

      I called this company to jump start my car after a light had been left on - I was with two small children and needed help right away. When I contacted them, they recognized that I couldn't wait (with small kids) and showed up within 15 mins! They were courteous, professional and got my car started easily. He also helped me understand how to file the claim with my insurance. Great service!

    thumb S P Wakelin
    5/30/2019

      Very happy to have found fast friendly service when needed. Went out of their way to be helpful and informative. Thank You!!

    thumb Glen Wofford
    4/04/2019

      Very happy to have found fast friendly service when needed. Went out of their way to be helpful and informative. Thank You!!

    thumb Glen Wofford
    4/04/2019

      Awesome service, driver was quick to get to my location and got my car hooked up and ready to go in no time at all. Even gave My wife an I and our husky a lift home. Provided some suggestions on what could possibly be wrong with my car and was very professional. I highly suggest using this tow company.

    thumb Joseph Fontanilla
    3/24/2019

      Awesome service, driver was quick to get to my location and got my car hooked up and ready to go in no time at all. Even gave My wife an I and our husky a lift home. Provided some suggestions on what could possibly be wrong with my car and was very professional. I highly suggest using this tow company.

    thumb Joseph Fontanilla
    3/24/2019

      True professional. Fast response time. The driver is very skilled in maneuvering the truck. Extremely knowledgeable about vehicles. Highly recommended.

    thumb Jess Leonard
    12/18/2018

      Excellent service, super friendly knowledgeable owner/driver, prices very reasonable. Highly recommended!! My car's radiator blew a leak just as I was driving into work in Lynnwood and needed a tow to the dealer in Kirkland. I found "Lynnwood Towing Company" online and decided to call them up since he had pretty good reviews. The driver/owner Hio picked up and got my information he also quoted me a price that was very reasonable. He was at my work in less than 15 minutes with his flatbed truck. He showed up with his truck (it does NOT say "Lynnwood Towing Company" on his truck but Best) so I wasn't sure if it was the right person at first. I could tell he seemed pretty knowledgeable as he says he was a mechanic as well (as a tow truck driver, that's always a plus.) He was very calm, low key, friendly and easy going guy (there's no way this was some guy that was mentioned in the other review who was road raging.) I rode with him in the truck (which was air conditioned in the 90F weather) and he was a very safe calm driver too. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needed a tow. I could tell he is dedicated to his business and will go out of his way for you as a customer and not charge you insane amounts and take advantage of your situation. He takes credit cards and also wrote me up an invoice in case my insurance might offer to pay. Great service!

    thumb Walter Isidro
    8/08/2018

      Lynnwood Towing Co was very flexible with my schedule which provided me the opportunity to have my vehicle towed without my presence. A major convenience was being able to pay for their service over the phone (which a receipt was provided), I will most definitely recommend Lynnwood Towing Co.

    thumb Ikeya McGuffin
    7/25/2018

      What a wonderful experience! I have never heard my husband gush about a towing company before. He did a great job, came when he said he would and was fair in his price. My husband picked up a pile of business cards and gave them to all our employees and friends. We are set for the rest of our life in terms of towing...as long as we don't move away. We are definitely not going to call anyone else.

    thumb Christys Boys
    6/04/2018

      Great towing company. The owner picked up my classic car and was super careful with everything including protecting my aggregate driveway with wood blocks when he dropped off my car. Price was fair. The only tow company I would call.

    thumb R9er1961
    5/24/2018

      Fastest pick up, great conversation. Overall an aMazing towing experience.

    thumb Jibri Kambui
    2/25/2018

      I would not call anyone else, this guy is the best. He had to tow me twice in 3 days. He got to me faster than any other company could, charged me less for the second tow, and even had tools to try to figure out what was wrong with my car on the spot. Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable.

    thumb John Mares
    2/07/2018

      I would not call anyone else, this guy is the best. He had to tow me twice in 3 days. He got to me faster than any other company would have, charged me less the second tow, and even had tools to try to figure out what was wrong with my car on the spot. Incredibly friendly and knowledgeable.

    thumb John Mares
    1/16/2018

      Incredibly Fast, Best Rates & Best Customer service by far! He also knew what was wrong with my car!

    thumb Tom M
    10/06/2017

      HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Hayo(the owner) is the best! My car broke down on I5 during rush hour and he was there within 20 minutes! He was also $20 cheaper than the first two companies I called and couldn't have been nicer!

    thumb Tina Michaels
    10/06/2017

      Wonderful human being! I was very emotional when he picked me up but he was very nice and helpful. When i was picked up he helped me figure out the best option for my car.

    thumb Kristina Funke
    6/19/2017

      This last week my only car key was stolen leaving me with no way to get my car out of the park and ride it was left at. As I was scrambling to fix the mess I had to find a good reliable towing company that would be able to tow my car to the dealership so I could have a new key reprogrammed. Hilo was very nice and understanding to the situation. Since my new key did not work to start the car, it could only unlock it, he had to push the car onto his truck bed. I was glad it was a truck bed and not just a tow cable. He was very nice and gave me good information and also had a reasonable price, I would recommend this company if you need a tow service.

    thumb Courtney McCarty
    4/17/2017

Free quotes, no obligation to book.

CALL NOW FOR A FREE QUOTE.

 

With Lynnwood Towing Company you are guaranteed a quick response, a high level of professionalism, high quality work and fair prices. Providing roadside assistance and facilitating damage-free towing are our specialties. Our business model, which focuses on service and putting the needs of the customer first, strives to ensure you are always at ease and receiving services of the highest quality. We are a licensed, insured and bonded company so you can be assured of high quality and reliability in our operations.

(425) 954-3081